查看: 15860|回复: 0
打印 上一主题 下一主题

[商务英语] 阿联酋高档商品销售人员面试英语辅导材料

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2013-5-25 15:24:58 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
销售人员面试需知

一.         Please inform that the cv must mentioned at least 1 year sales experience ,and you should talk about  over 1 year experience during interview time .(要求简历上要写明有1年以上的经历,在面试时也要跟考官讲明有一年的工作经历)

二. appearance – (外表)
  • (要求面试时女生一定要化妆,衣着时尚整洁或制服,穿高跟鞋。男生作西装或正装衬衣)

三. interview shall be in  English .面试时全部用英语进行。以下问题是根据以往外方面试整理的,面试官将会从下面众多问题中抽选部分问题来询问,一般一次面试大概会涉及到6-7个问题,,因此请认真阅读。

1.—Introduce yourself briefly。 Talk about yourself.(自我介绍)what is your name ?

答;按照最后提供给雇主的简历内容回答(主要4个部分。1.自己的姓名、年龄、哪的人,家里几口人;2.哪个学校毕业、专业,哪年毕业;3.哪年开始工作,在哪个商场工作、具体职位,销售什么产品、产品的品牌;4.自己的性格、能力、优点、个人爱好等)
Hi/Hello, Sir/Madam, My name is ***,I am  ***  years old. I come from **city, ** province. **, There  are **  peoples in our family . my father ,my mother and I . I graduated from **   school, my major is **  .  After my graduation, I have been working as a seller at ** department store in ** city I sell ** (product).  I am a outgoing外向/dynamic 活力Bright开朗/aggressive 有进取心boy/girl. I like sales. I am honored to attend the interview today, I hope to work in your company. thank you for providing me this chance. Thank you!
要求一定记熟相关内容,述说时声音洪亮、清晰、发音准确,语速流畅。这是你最先展示自己英语能力的机会,也是外方首先了解你英语能力的步骤,因此请一定认真准备。

2. - what is your work experience ? Please tell us how long you have been working. 你的工作经历?你工作多长时间?
答:按照最后提供给雇主的简历内容回答

3.-what is the product you are selling in your shop , please explain?  How much is your biggest sale so far ?How much size is the your store? how many colleague are working with ?How many working hours everyday? Do you have shift in your work? How many turnover in your shop everyday(every week/ every month)?Do you have target? Do you have sales commission? 你销售的是什么东西?请解释你对该产品的了解 。你们卖的做好(销量最大的)的产品是什么?你目前工作的店多大面积?有多少同事?你每天工作多长时间?有倒班吗?你们每天(每周、每月)营业额多少?你们有任务目标吗? 有销售提成吗?
答:这些是涉及专柜销售比较细的问题,请一定提前认真准备好。)

4.  What’s the duty of the sales assistant?销售助理的工作职责是什么?